Contact Premier Finishing Solutions


Mailing Address

711 Derwent Way
Annacis Business Park
New Westminster, BC
V3M 5P9

Email: info@pfsolutions.ca

 

British Columbia (Head Office)

  • Phone: 604.524.9441
  • Toll Free: 1.800.663.5745
  • Fax: 604.524.4814
Order Desk (BC)
Sales
  • Kristanna Berg – kristanna@pfsolutions.ca   604.362.4083
  • Royce Walker – royce@pfsolutions.ca  778.320.9152
  • Luke Stroup – luke@pfsolutions.ca  604.690.7777
Repairs and customer support
  • Luke Stroup – luke@pfsolutions.ca  604.690.7777

 

British Columbia (Kelowna)

Phone: 250.763.4442

  • Al Knowlton – Sales – al@omegacoatings.ca  250.801.1108
  • Shayla Lafortune – Order desk -shayla@omegacoatings.ca

 

Alberta (Edmonton)

Phone: 780.488.8001

  • Richard Hebert – Sales – richard@omegacoatings.ca 780-914-7220
  • Verna Dyson – Order desk – verna@omegacoatings.ca

 

 Manitoba (Winnipeg)

Phone: 204.694.2582

  • Mike Medieros – Sales – mike@omegacoatings.ca 204.793.0441
  • Janet Rechik – Order desk – janet@omegacoatings.ca